On December 23rd 2017 we held our first ever annual Goldsworthy Awards. There were 6 categories and all of our staff members voted for who they thought should win!


  • Rookie of the Year:                     Amy Sanders
  • Calm in the Storm:                      Rachel Reade
  • Behind the Scenes Wonder:       Kasey Garrett
  • A* Attitude:                                 Jess Larrad
  • Eager Beaver:                             Josh Goldsworthy
  • First Class Service:                     Liam O'Halloran